One of a Kind

I’m a little worn out.  This year One of a Kind totally kicked my ass, it was physically exhausting, but we made it through and I totally loved it.  I find it so inspiring to be surrounded by so many excellent artisans.  Got to see my One of a Kind buddies and got to meet some new friends, I hope they come back next year, because there work is excellent and they were so darn nice!  Now it’s time to unpack the car, pick up boxes from greyhound and drive to Manotick to get the stuff I sent home with my sis.  And most importantly, pick up Peaty and Dr. Elephant (our new monster friends).

One thought on “One of a Kind

Leave a Reply

